Merry Christmas from Nerd Rambles!

largeMerry Christmas, Nerds!

I want to take this opportunity to thank some people for the awesome things they have done for me and this blog if you will indulge me.

First off, thank you Shiloh! Not only have you been there for me at some of my lowest moments this year and for years beforehand, but you have continued to support me and my writing and even contributed some art!

Burning Maggots Squad, you guys are awesome! You may tease me for being a lightweight (Which I am not!) but you lads are always there for me when I need you, just remember that I am here for you too!

I also want to thank those of you who decided that my blog was good enough to follow. At the time of writing, 39 of you have given Nerd Rambles a chance and that means the world to me.

2014-wreaths-decor-ideas-gaming-christmas-wreath-cross-stitch-pattern-f20476Lastly, I want to thank those of you out there that have read my content at least once. I feel like I’m doing something worthwhile when I check my stats to see that I have had several people reading my newest ramble. Better still, when I get a comment or a like.

Not to toot my own horn, but I post rambles twice a week and through this year I haven’t missed a single deadline! I’m pretty proud of myself for that.

Thank you guys for reading this, I hope I can continue to entertain you in the new year!

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑