Posted in Uncategorized

Blog update

With personal responsibility and issues piling up, my updating schedule is a bit messed up at the current moment. This is mostly due to college work I need to finish up with little time left and the family pressure that comes along with that.

I cannot guarantee that I will be able to upload Rambles twice a week like I have for four months now. I hate to break a streak like this, but I don’t think I will be able to do this.

I have been running this blog mostly by myself, I know that its not exactly Kotaku or anything but this blog means so much to me. So it upsets me that I can’t give it the attention it deserves.

This blog is tiny, I know, it might not be much but it is my pride and joy. So once my work is done and I am able to, Rambles will be uploaded to schedule once again.

 

Author:

Growing up, Megan was that one kid at the back of class reading manga. Now, not much has changed except she started a blog. Basically, your typical geek (although she prefers the term Otaku)

Leave a Reply

